HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

270,534 Km²

Play Fact Master on Countries - Area  (it's free)    

New Zealand
   has an area of   
270,534 Km²
0.18% Includes Antipodes Islands, Auckland Islands, Bounty Islands, Campbell Island, Chatham Islands, and Kermadec Islands. Excludes Niue (260 km²), the Cook Islands (236 km²) and Tokelau (12 km²), as well as the Antarctic claim of Ross Dependency (450,000 km²).

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In