HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

Jean Grape, Dean James

Play Fact Master on Macavity Award - Best Nonfiction  (it's free)    

Jean Grape, Dean James & Ellen Nehr
   won the award for   
Deadly Women
1998. Recommened reading lists as well as interviews, photos and stories relating to female mystery writers.

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In