HomeFactopediaBrainoffsRankingsCommunityLog In
You know 0 facts

The Cook Islands

Play Fact Master on Capitals  (it's free)    

The Cook Islands
   has the capital   
Avarua, the capital of the Cook Islands and Rarotonga's main town, lies in the middle of the northern coast. It is the country’s main administrative and commercial centre.
The Cook Islands
   uses the   
New Zealand dollar (NZD)
Air Rarotonga
   is based in   
The Cook Islands
Rarotonga International Airport

   About - Terms - Privacy Log In